Warning: It’s Fall Registration in College Land

It’s Fall registration time here in College Land, and everyone is insane. The students are buzzing, the flowers are blooming, and the counselors are pulling out their hair. LOL! It all means I have far less time for the news that usual (and half the patience for stupidity). I’m still reading the usual sites and browsing the current events; I just don’t feel like being my regular ol’ opinionated self these next couple weeks.

Instead, I thought I’d share any good or interesting (i.e. non-political) news I happen across, as well as random hippy chick projects in the works.

I hope you don’t mind. 🙂

Leave a Reply

