To my readers

To my readers,

I’m very sorry to announce that I haven’t even touched the news today. Between an unplanned doctor’s appointment this morning and piles of transcripts on my desk, I just didn’t have the time I usually have to read and write about the news. To make it up to you, I’ll be posting this weekend.

And to my pagan readers,

I mentioned a while back that I was going to create Youtube videos. That’s still a plan, even if it is a bit over-delayed. To be completely honest, I have the added issue of medically-induced acne (at 26, it’s ridiculous!) that isn’t healing very quickly. Needless to say, I’m a bit embarrassed to go out in public, let alone to film myself for the internet to keep forever.

That said, I’m trying to find a compromise. I know there are simple graphic builders out there, and I’m thinking of creating an elementary school style video. Or, I may try my hand at a Draw My Life style video. I want to find something, because the excuses of bad skin and crummy cameras just aren’t cutting it!

To everyone else,

Hi! I don’t know what keyword brought you here, but I’m sorry. This is a lame post to find while browsing. Go on, be free! Scamper away!

 

Deepest apologies,

Larissa Lee

Leave a Reply

